Posted by: Brad Beaman | September 14, 2006

Go In Peace

Could this be true?
It’s too small a thing to do.
In anger I turned to leave, without peace.

If it were a great thing
would you not have done it?
Do as the prophet said.

Dip seven times,
Who knows, you may find peace.
I washed and was cleansed
my restoration received.

There is one God I now know.
Worship for Him only I will show,
I found peace!

But the associations I have,
the places I go, what shall I do?
Worries swirled in my head.
Go in peace, Elisha said.

Leave a Reply

Categories

