Posted by: Brad Beaman | October 10, 2007

Running From God, Jonah Chapter 2

jonah.jpg

You Oh Lord did hear my voice.
Salvation is from the Lord I will rejoice.

In Running from God my life’s a mess.
I called to you in my distress.

You Oh Lord did hear my voice.
Salvation is from the Lord I will rejoice.

I cried to you from the depths of the sea
The weeds and the water encompassed me.

You Oh Lord did hear my voice.
Salvation is from the Lord I will rejoice.

You brought my life up from the pit.
My prayer arose and to you I commit.

You Oh Lord did hear my voice.
Salvation is from the Lord I will rejoice.

I have posted messages from the book of Jonah at: Jonah messages

Responses

  1. pls help know this GOD


Leave a Reply

Categories

