Posted by: Brad Beaman | October 10, 2007

She Jumped In My Canoe

boat.JPG

What was to come no one knew.
That she would jump in my canoe.

This whole account is really true.
She jumped in my canoe.

She was a beauty through and through.
And she jumped in my canoe.

Why she did I had no clue.
That she whould jump in my canoe.

Many advised me what to do.
After she jumped in my canoe.

I earned a badge, received my due.
When she jumped in my canoe.

One strange way to fish, who could construe.
A Small mouth bass in my canoe.

It was delicious that fish stew.
She shouldn’t of jumped in my canoe.

Leave a Reply

Categories

