Posted by: Brad Beaman | August 6, 2016

Penang Cycling Photo Essay

I am almost two weeks in Penang now. I bought a bicycle and rode a few of the most popular rides around Penang.

This was from this morning’s ride Gurney Plaza to the Fruit farm. I could smell the Durian as I rode through the Durian estates.

20160806_081541

This was the ride route this morning.

 

Last Saturday I rode (and pushed my bike) up Penang Hill.

3

Great view from Penang Hill

4

I wanted to get a back view of the Dalat School on an weekday bike ride.

5

7

Made a couple visits to Staights Quay to eat when I wasn’t riding.

8.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

